منزل المنتجاتيا خاتم الحبل

وقود مقاوم للماء المطاط ختم قطاع لختم نقابات الأنابيب أكبر

وقود مقاوم للماء المطاط ختم قطاع لختم نقابات الأنابيب أكبر

Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: وقوانغدونغ ، والصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ORK
إصدار الشهادات: FDA,ROHS,ISO9001,TS16949
رقم الموديل: تخصيص

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 100 دولار امريكى
الأسعار: 0.001 USD ~1.5 USD/METER
تفاصيل التغليف: بي داخل، الكرتون خارج
وقت التسليم: 7-45 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: l / c، l / c، باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 30000000 يس / مونث
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
وصف: O RING حبل مادة: NBR
صلابة: 70 الشاطئ اللون: أسود
حجم: 5mm معيار أو أي معيار: معيار

وقود مقاوم للماء المطاط ختم قطاع لختم نقابات الأنابيب أكبر

الترا لسحب الألمنيوم الدقة الحبل:

وتتوفر أيضا مع التحمل مقذوف من +/- 0.0025 "أو أفضل لالحبال يا الدائري. بالنسبة للتطبيقات الحرجة التي تتطلب التحمل وثيق لدينا التكنولوجيا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. ليست هناك حاجة لآخر قذف طحن! يتم تحويل هذه لسحب الألمنيوم في المستعبدين بين عصابات س، والأختام الباب، مغلفة حلقات س والأجهزة ختم المختلفة. تقاس لدينا للسحب الحبل الانتهاء من استخدام دولة ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا لضمان التحمل الهندسية. يتم تزويد كل دفعة مع وثائق مصدقة يمكن التحقق منها لتلبية AMS، MIL-SPEC والمتطلبات الأخرى المعمول بها. متوفر في Viton®، سيليكون وEPDM. * العلامات التجارية equivalentfluoroelastomer أخرى متاحة أيضا. يرجى الاستفسار.

سحب قطر الصغرى: سحب الألمنيوم بأقطار صغيرة مثل 0.030 "التسامح مع من +/- 0.0015". وتستخدم هذه للسحب رقيقة داخل الصناعات الدوائية، وأشباه الموصلات، والأجهزة الطبية والفضاء لتطبيقات ختم الحرجة. متوفر في Viton®، سيليكون وEPDM المركبات. * العلامات التجارية fluoroelastomer معادلة أخرى متاحة أيضا. يرجى الاستفسار

.

متناهية الصغر لسحب الألمنيوم قطرها الأنابيب: يتم تصنيع سحب الأنابيب لمواصفات العملاء. تستخدم لنقل مختلف السوائل، وتتوفر في تركيبات كيميائية شديدة المقاومة، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المتوافقة أو نونكوندوكتيفي لتلبية المتطلبات الهندسية للسحب أنابيب لدينا. متوفر في Viton®، سيليكون وEPDM المركبات. * العلامات التجارية fluoroelastomer معادلة أخرى متاحة أيضا. يرجى الاستفسار.

جدار رقيق القشرة: سحب الأنابيب مع سمك الجدار صغيرة مثل 0.020 ". وتستخدم هذه للسحب رقيقة الجدار كما بطانات المقاومة للمواد الكيمائية لخراطيم الصناعية أو أغلفة للأدوات المختلفة. تتوفر في تركيبات كيميائية شديدة المقاومة، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المتوافقة أو نونكوندوكتيفي لتلبية المتطلبات الهندسية لدينا للسحب رقيقة الجدار. متوفر في Viton®، ومركبات السيليكون. * العلامات التجارية fluoroelastomer معادلة أخرى متاحة أيضا. يرجى الاستفسار.

مضلع لسحب الألمنيوم: متوفر في الساحة، مستطيلة أو مختلف الأشكال المضلع. وتستخدم هذه لسحب الألمنيوم في صناعة ختم عالية الأداء عن مختلف الحشوات ومكونات الختم. كما تتوفر أنابيب أيضا. متوفر في Viton®، Fluorosilicone، ومركبات السيليكون. * العلامات التجارية fluoroelastomer معادلة أخرى متاحة أيضا.

معلومات بسيطة سيليكون لينة من المطاط الحبل عصابة س

1. المواد: NBR، سيليكون، VITON. EPDM

2. صلابة: سيليكون 60A. NBR 70A. VITON 75A. EPDM 70A.

3. درجة الحرارة: NBR -30 درجة مئوية إلى +100 ° C
VITON -15 درجة مئوية إلى +200 ° C
EPDM -55 درجة مئوية إلى +150 ° C

سيليكون 55 درجة مئوية إلى + 200 ° C

4. وظيفة:

تنبثق الحبال كما قضبان مفتوحة العضوية من التعميم عبر الفرع (مثل يا الدائري). يحقق الحبل أثر الختم من قبل تشوه المقطع العرضي لتثبيت مرة واحدة، على يتم ضغطها داخل السكن التثبيت. في ظل ظروف التشغيلية، والضغط من خلال وسيلة المبذولة يعزز وظيفة الختم.

5. التطبيقات:

1) الهدف الأساسي من الحبال كما هو المادة الأساسية للانضمت الحلقات.

2) وهي تشبه يا الدائري في الطريقة التي يتم التعامل معها وتطبيقها.

3) كما أنها تستخدم الأختام ثابتة، على سبيل المثال

4) لختم النقابات أنابيب أكبر وكما أختام غطاء في بناء حاوية.

5) وكثيرا ما تستخدم حبال لاجراء اصلاحات في الموقع، والتي انضمت معا لتوفير أبعاد "مخصصة".

خصوصية يا خاتم الحبل:

1) NBR يا خاتم الحبل: جيد المقاومة الكيميائية للزيوت المعدنية والشحوم والزيوت الهيدروليكية H، HL، HLP، الضغط الهيدروليكي غير قابلة للاشتعال سوائل إطار عمل هيوغو، HFB، HFC إلى تقريبا. + 50 ° C والمياه إلى الحد الأقصى. + 80 ° C.

2) VITON يا خاتم الحبل: جيد المقاومة الكيميائية للزيوت المعدنية والشحوم والزيوت الصناعية والشحوم، المحرك وناقل الحركة والزيوت ATF إلى تقريبا. + 150 ° C

3) EPDM يا خاتم الحبل:
مقاومة جيدة للماء الساخن والبخار، المنظفات، حلول البوتاس الكاوية، زيت السيليكون والشحوم، العديد من المذيبات القطبية، والعديد من الأحماض المخففة والمواد الكيميائية، جنبا إلى جنب مع مستوى عال من مقاومة الأوزون.

4) سيليكون يا خاتم الحبل
مقاومة جيدة للماء (تصل إلى 100 درجة مئوية)، ومحرك الأليفاتية ونقل الزيوت والزيوت الحيوانية والنباتية والدهون. .

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongguan Ruichen Sealing Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Shadow Zhang

الهاتف :: +8618086301523

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsO Ring Cord

Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions

Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions

Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong,China
Brand Name: ORK
Certification: FDA,ROHS,ISO9001,TS16949
Model Number: Customized

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100 USD
Price: 0.001 USD ~1.5 USD/METER
Packaging Details: PE inside , Carton Outside
Delivery Time: 7-45 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, L/C,Paypal
Supply Ability: 30000000 PCS / Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
DESCRIPTION: O RING CORD Material: NBR
Hardness: 70 Shore Color: Black
Size: 5mm Standard Or No Standard: Standard

Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions

 

Ultra Precision Cord Extrusions: 

Our o-ring cords are available with extruded tolerances of +/- .0025” or better. For critical applications that demand close tolerances we have the technology to meet your needs. There is no need for post extrusion grinding!  These extrusions are converted into bonded o-rings, door seals, encapsulated o-rings and various sealing devices.  Our finished cord extrusions are measured using state of the art technology to ensure geometric tolerances. Each batch is supplied with verifiable certified documentation to meet AMS, MIL-SPEC and other applicable requirements. Available in FKM®, Silicone and EPDM. *Other equivalentfluoroelastomer brands are also available. Please inquire.

 

Micro Diameter Extrusions: Extrusions with diameters as small as .030” with tolerances of +/- .0015”. These thin extrusions are utilized within the pharma, semiconductor, medical device and aerospace industries for critical sealing applications. Available in FKM®, Silicone and EPDM compounds. *Other equivalent fluoroelastomer brands are also available. Please inquire

.

Micro Diameter Tubing Extrusions: Tubing extrusions are manufactured to customer specifications. Utilized for the transport of various fluids, our tubing extrusions are available in highly chemical resistant, FDA compliant or nonconductive formulations to meet engineering requirements. Available in FKM®, Silicone and EPDM compounds. *Other equivalent fluoroelastomer brands are also available. Please inquire.

 

Thin Wall Veneers: Tubing extrusions with wall thickness as small as .020”. These thin wall extrusions are utilized as chemical resistant liners for industrial hoses or sheaths for various instruments. Our thin wall extrusions are available in highly chemical resistant, FDA compliant or nonconductive formulations to meet engineering requirements. Available in FKM®, Silicone compounds. *Other equivalent fluoroelastomer brands are also available. Please inquire.

Polygon Extrusions: Available in square, rectangular or various polygon shapes. These extrusions are utilized within the high performance sealing industry as various gaskets and sealing components. Also available as tubing. Available in FKM®, Fluorosilicone, Silicone compounds. *Other equivalent fluoroelastomer brands are also available. 

 

Basic Information of soft silicone rubber o ring cord

1. Material: NBR, Silicone, FKM. EPDM

2. Hardness: Silicone 60A ; NBR 70A ;FKM 75A ; EPDM 70A . 

3. Temperature: NBR -30 °C to +100 °C
                 FKM -15 °C to +200 °C
            EPDM -55 °C to +150 °C

Silicone-55 °C to+200 °C

 Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions

4. Function:

Cords are extruded as open-ended billets of circular cross-section (like an O-ring). The cord achieves its sealing effect by the deformation of its cross-section once installed, on being compressed within the installation housing. Under operational conditions, the pressure exerted by the medium reinforces the sealing function.

5. Applications:

1) The primary application for cords is as the basic material for joined O-rings.

2) They are similar to the O-ring in the way they are handled and applied.

3) They are used as static seals, e.g.

4) for sealing larger pipe unions and as cover seals in container construction.

5) Cords are frequently used for on-site repairs, being joined together to provide the "customized" dimensions.

Peculiarity Of O Ring Cord:

1) NBR O Ring Cord:Good chemical resistance to mineral oils and greases,hydraulic oils H, HL, HLP, non-inflammable hydraulic pressure fluids HFA, HFB, HFC to approx. +50°C and water to max. +80°C.

 

2) FKM O Ring Cord: Good chemical resistance to mineral oils and greases, synthetic oils and greases,engine, transmission and ATF oils to approx. +150°C

 

3) EPDM O Ring Cord:
Good resistance to hot water and steam, detergents, caustic potash solutions, silicone oil and greases, many polar solvents, and many diluted acids and chemicals, along with a high level of ozone resistance.

4) Silicone O Ring Cord
Good resistance to water (up to 100 °C), aliphatic engine and transmission oils, animal and plant oils and fats..

Fuel Resistant Waterproof Rubber Seal Strip For Sealing Larger Pipe Unions
 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Dongguan Ruichen Sealing Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Shadow Zhang

Tel: +8618086301523

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products